January 4, 2009

Holiday review

Posted in Beginner's art, Uncategorized at 5:24 pm by amateur-in-art

Hooray! I’m back from vacation and ready to resume my poor neglected Soul Journal.

No pictures to post, yet – I’m just getting back to it, and doing some prepping of pages, but it should be coming along in the next week or so. (yes, I’m still slow).

I had a fabulous art-filled holiday. Made cards for my family, and made their gifts, too! Everyone was surprised and pleased, and even impressed! Which made me happy too! I haven’t done anything like that since elementary school.

Here’s to an art-full new year!

1 Comment »

  1. Carrie said,

    I can’t wait to see what wonderful things you create this year! Happy crafting! 🙂


Leave a Reply

